PUBLIC SPEAKING! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

22:45
 
Teilen
 

Manage episode 306232247 series 85042
Von Brian Johnson entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.

Optimize your PUBLIC SPEAKING with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/public-speaking All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Fail Fast, Fail Often by Ryan Babineaux and John Krumboltz: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-talk-to-anyone-anytime-anywhere-larry-king - How to Develop Self-Confidence & Influence People by Public Speaking by Dale Carnegie: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-develop-self-confidence-influence-people-by-public-speaking-dale-carnegie - The Upside of Stress by Kelly McGonigal: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-upside-of-stress-kelly-mcgonigal - The Charisma Myth by Olivia Fox Cabane: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-charisma-myth-olivia-fox-cabane - Presence by Amy Cuddy: https://www.optimize.me/pn/presence-amy-cuddy - To Sell Is Human by Daniel H. Pink: https://www.optimize.me/pn/to-sell-is-human-daniel-pink - Choke by Sian Beilock: https://www.optimize.me/pn/choke-sian-beilock - The Tools by Barry Michels and Phil Stutz: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-tools-barry-michels-phil-stutz - Coming Alive by Barry Michels and Phil Stutz: https://www.optimize.me/pn/coming-alive-barry-michels-phil-stutz - Unbeatable Mind by Mark Divine: https://www.optimize.me/pn/unbeatable-mind-mark-divine - Mastering Creative Anxiety by Eric Maisel: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mastering-creative-anxiety-eric-maisel - Ego Is the Enemy by Ryan Holiday: https://www.optimize.me/pn/ego-is-the-enemy-ryan-holiday - Daring Greatly by Brené Brown: https://www.optimize.me/pn/daring-greatly-brene-brown - Crazy Good by Steve Chandler: https://www.optimize.me/pn/crazy-good-steve-chandler Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time. So… What do YOU want to Optimize today? Ancient Wisdom Modern Science Mental Toughness Habits Sleep Stoicism Buddhism Purpose Leadership Focus Goal Setting Productivity Energy Peak Performance Meditation Nutrition Weight Loss Fitness Breathing Prosperity Creativity Learning Self-Image Willpower Sports Business Relationships Parenting Public Speaking Conquer Cancer Conquer Anxiety Conquer Depression Conquer Perfectionism Conquer Procrastination Conquer Digital Addiction 👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/

2290 Episoden